Auto Electrical Accessories Professional Manufacturer | Yeeu Chang Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Professional manufacturer of Neon Lights, LED Lights, Bumper Lights, Interior Lights, Strobe Lights, Stop Lights, Nozzles, Side Lamps, Reversing Horns, Mini Sirens, Language Ics and Auto Electrical Accessories

Company Profile

Company Profile - Yeeu Chang Company Profile

Philosophy: "Quality first, Continuous innovation, Create mutual profits"

"Yeeu Chang Enterprise Co., Ltd" was established in Taiwan from 1990 including the company and factory. We are a specialized manufacturer of Car lights and Auto accessories , that to be the ability of researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing. In order to respond to global market trend and enhance market competitiveness, we decided to set up a new factory in Jiashan County, Zhejiang Province of China in 1999. Our R & D team designs the product with function and distinguishing feature, which is our greatest competitive advantage. R & D team has the ability to design our own mold and circuit, so we can at any time cooperate with customers from concept to mold development, to do a coherent communication with the complete after-sales service, which presents we are a powerful suppliers to do OEM and ODM for the worldwide customers.

Company Profile - YEEU CHANG Service Team

For the customer, we uphold "steady and dependable style", and always introduce new products to meet the new demands of the market, so that we get the praise of many customers in the Americas and European markets. In order to provide customers a wide range of products, in addition to constantly develop new products, but also actively work together with world-class customers to develop the series products. Our products include LED lighting products , LED car lights , LED third brake lights , LED warning lights , Car flash light . Car under lights , Neon lights , Alarm horn, Reversing speaker with voice IC, License frame, Decorative lights , Crystal diamond stickers , etc.

Based on "environment friendly, energy saving and carbon reducing", we mostly use LED in the light. All products are promoted to global markets, including North America, Central and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other areas of the world. Looking ahead, we focus on the link of market demand and product design, and constantly understand the market demand to develop new products, which will make the production and marketing have closer connection, so that we walk in front of the industry to let the customers get the best services.

Our company inherited the accumulation of technology, management, and customer base of more than 20 years, upholding the concept "Quality first, Continuous innovation, Create mutual profits" to meet the market changes, and provide a full range of diversified services to meet the needs of customers. We sincerely hope to the partner of the worldwide industries, so that we can toward the direction of sustainable development.

公司簡介

專業車用LED燈,音樂喇叭,閃光燈與警示燈,牌照框,車用霓虹燈,LED第三煞車燈,LED裝飾燈,車用晶鑽貼紙,其他車用燈,LED蠟燭燈,車底燈之製造商

公司簡介

Company Profile - Yeeu Chang Company Profile

理念: "品質第一、不斷創新、共創利潤"

「昱昌企業有限公司」於1990年在台灣成立公司及工廠,是集研發、製造、銷售於一體的專業 "車燈及汽車配件 " 製造商。為了因應全球市場趨勢及提升市場競爭力,於1999年在大陸浙江省嘉善縣設立新廠. 本公司研發團隊所研發出來的產品既實用又具特色,此為本公司的最大競爭優勢. 另外,因本公司具備自行設計模具及電路的能力,我們隨時可與客戶從理念一直到模具開發,做一連貫的合作溝通與完善的售後服務,是一個能成為全球客戶OEM及ODM的有力供應廠商.

Company Profile - YEEU CHANG Service Team

秉持 " 為客戶著想, 穩健踏實的風格 ",每年均推出新型產品,以適應市場新需求, 使我們在美洲及歐洲市場得到許多顧客的好評。為了提供客戶多元化的產品,除了不斷開發新產品,同時也積極與世界級的客戶共同合作開發相關的系列產品。我們的產品包括 LED照明產品, LED車用燈, LED第三煞車燈, 車用閃光燈, 車底燈, 霓虹燈, 警示燈, 警報器喇叭, 倒車喇叭內鍵語音IC, 牌照框, 裝飾燈, 晶鑽貼紙等等.

我們所使用的光源, 幾乎都已轉換成 " 環保又節能減碳的LED ". 所有產品行銷至全球市場, 包括北美洲,中南美洲,歐洲,中東,東南亞等世界各地。 展望未來,我們更專注於市場需求與產品設計之聯結,不斷的了解市場及開發新產品,使產銷有更緊密的結合,走在業界的前端,讓客戶都能得到最佳的服務.

本公司承繼20餘年的技術, 管理, 及客戶群的累積,秉持 " 品質第一、不斷創新、共創利潤 " 的理念,迎接市場變遷與挑戰,提供全方位及多元化的服務,滿足全球客戶之需求,歡迎和世界各國的業界廠商成為最佳夥伴,使企業朝永續經營之方向邁進。